AlCu kontakt

Contact

We are looking forward to your call to the company switchboard where you will be put through to the desired person. You can send us a fax or an e-mail. Regardless of the manner, you are most welcome to contact us.

How to find us?

 

e-mail: alcu@siol.net tel: +386 01 831-17-20 fax: +386 01 839-41-95
 
    fax: +386 01 839-41-90
Representation
AlCu metali d.o.o. Hrvaška
Nikole Kramarića 2, Velika Mlaka
prodaja.hr@alcu.si
+385-1-3899980
AlCu metali d.o.o Niš
 
milos.panic@alcu.si
+381-18-4694-537
AlCu metali d.o.o. Sarajevo
 
alcu1@bih.net.ba
+387-033-420-199
Management
Managing director
Samo Zalokar
zalokar.samo@alcu.si
Deputy director
Borut Zalokar
zalokar.borut@alcu.si
059-938-530
Delivery
Delivery manager
Andrej Laslo
laslo.andrej@alcu.si
01/831-19-39
Commercial department
Procurement clerk
Bojan Majhenič
majhenic.bojan@alcu.si
059-339-537
Procurement clerk
Matej Mazgon
mazgon.matej@alcu.si
059-339-533
Procurement clerk
Miha Tič
tic.miha@alcu.si
059-938-743
Procurement clerk
Matic Zalokar
zalokar.matic@alcu.si
059-339-535
Procurement assistant
Jasmina Berber
berber.jasmina@alcu.si
059-339-547
Procurement assistant
Tina Osredkar
osredkar.tina@alcu.si
059-339-532
Procurement assistant
Breda Rijavec
rijavec.breda@alcu.si
059-339-542
Procurement assistant
Eva Rudež
rudez.eva@alcu.si
059-339-531
Accounting
Head of accounting
Mojca Horvat
horvat.mojca@alcu.si
059-339-545
Assistant in accounting
Maja Zupančič
zupancic.maja@alcu.si
059-339-543
Invoices
Nina Prelovšek
prelovsek.nina@alcu.si
01/839-52-25
Invoices abroad
Nika Ogrinec
ogrinec.nika@alcu.si
059-339-544
Purchasing
Head of purchasing
Irena Urh
urh.irena@alcu.si
059-339-540
Purchasing
Lea Strehar
strehar.lea@alcu.si
059-339-541
Warehouse
Head of warehouse
Jure Bukovec
bukovec.jure@alcu.si
059-339-539
Assistant in warehouse
Vinko Kuntarič
   
059-339-538
Purchase of waste materials
Procurement clerk
Matic Sašek
sasek.matic@alcu.si
059-938-774

How to find us

Coming from Ljubljana
Head towards the Trzin bypass. At the end of the bypass turn left and continue in the direction of Mengeš. When you come to the roundabout, take the first exit and continue until you reach the next roundabout where you take the 3rd exit onto the Mengeš bypass, which brings you to the Duplica – Šmarca roundabout. Take the 3rd exit and continue along Ljubljanska cesta for 300 m. Turn right into the industrial park.

 

Coming from Domžale
Head towards Jarše and continue to Šmarca where you come to the Duplica – Šmarca roundabout. Take the 3rd exit and continue along Ljubljanska cesta for 300 m. Turn right into the industrial park.

 

Coming from Kranj
Turn left in Moste in the direction of Kamnik. When you come to the roundabout in the village of Križ, take the first exit right and continue straight until you come to the Duplica – Šmarca crossroads. Take the 3rd exit in the Duplica – Šmarca roundabout and continue along Ljubljanska cesta for 300 m. Turn right into the industrial park.